Old Gray Slow Burn

slow burn is the long-awaited second record from old gray. the official release date for the album was december 9th, 2016. slow burn is the first formal release from flower girl records, a label created by cameron boucher.

-download card included with purchase of vinyl and cassette
-available digitally on bandcamp

Pressing Information

First Press (Vinyl):
200 - Red (Flower Girl Exclusive)
200 - Blue (Dog Knights Productions Exclusive, UK))
600 - Clear with Red and Blue Splatter

First Press (Cassette):
250 - Light Blue

Track Listing:
1. pulpit
2. communion
3. blunt trauma
4. everything is in your hands
5. razor blade
6. i
7. like blood from a stone
8. ii
9. given up to you
10. a letter for zach
11. on earth, as it is in heaven

More vinyl