Old Gray - Demo 2011 FLWR-001


The first and only pressing of Old Gray's four song debut, Demo 2011. A collaborative release between Bad Timing Records and Flower Girl, never to be pressed again.

-Download card included with purchase of vinyl
-Available digitally on Bandcamp

Pressing Information

First Press:
200 - Blue w/White Splatter
300 - Blue

Track Listing:
1. Ryan Mitchell Made Me Do It
2. Vulcan Death Grip
3. Headaches
4. Wayward Kids